Watch UFC Fight Night 120 ( Poirier vs. Pettis ) Live Stream In Real HD Quality Without Any Buffer Or Delay.

UFC Fight Night 120 Live Stream

(Available on all devices)

ufc tv

UFC Fight Night 120 Event Streaming Info:

Date: 11 November 2017

Time: Early Prelims: 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT

Prelim: 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT

Main Card: 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT

Venue: Ted Constant Convocation Center

TV Listing: UFC TV ( Fight Pass ) World Wide,Fox Sports 1

CA: TNS

AU: Fox Sports AU

UK: BT Sports Network

Main Event: Poirier vs. Pettis

UFC Fight Night 120 Full Fight Card:

Main Card (Fox Sports 1)
Weight class
Lightweight Dustin Poirier vs. Anthony Pettis
Welterweight Matt Brown vs. Diego Sanchez
Heavyweight Andrei Arlovski vs. Júnior Albini
Middleweight Nate Marquardt vs. Cezar Ferreira
Bantamweight Raphael Assunção vs. Matthew Lopez
Lightweight Joe Lauzon vs. Clay Guida
Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1)
Bantamweight John Dodson vs. Marlon Moraes
Women’s Strawweight Tatiana Suarez vs. Viviane Pereira
Lightweight Sage Northcutt vs. Michel Quiñones
Women’s Strawweight Angela Hill vs. Nina Ansaroff
Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass)
Welterweight Court McGee vs. Sean Strickland
Light Heavyweight Jake Collier vs. Marcel Fortuna
Middleweight Darren Stewart vs. Karl Roberson

 

Main Event Lookup:

  1. Dustin Poirier
    Born Dustin Glenn Poirier
    January 19, 1989 (age 28)
    Other names The Diamond
    Residence Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
    Nationality American
    Height 5 ft 9 in (1.75 m)
    Weight 155 lb (70 kg; 11.1 st)

Mixed martial arts record OF Dustin Poirier
Total 27
Wins 21
By knockout 10
By submission 6
By decision 5
Losses 5
By knockout 2
By submission 1
By decision 2
No contests 1
2. Anthony Pettis

Anthony Pettis at WEC 53 weigh-in (2010)
Born Anthony Paul Pettis
January 27, 1987 (age 30)
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Other names Showtime
Nationality American
Height 5 ft 10 in (1.78 m)
Weight 155 lb (70 kg; 11.1 st)
Division Welterweight
Lightweight
Featherweight
Reach 72.5 in (184 cm)
Fighting out of Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

Mixed martial arts record of Anthony Pettis
Total 26
Wins 20
By knockout 7
By submission 9
By decision 4
Losses 6
By knockout 1
By decision 5
Amateur record
Total 1
Wins 1
By knockout 1

UFC Fight Night 120 Preview

UFC Fight Night 120 Full Details And Live Stream You Can Find AT

:

http://www.ufc.com/event/ufc-fight-night-norfolk-nov-11-2017#/fight